Santa Monica City Council

Flag as Inappropriate

0% Were impressed
The Santa Monica City Council is the governing body of the city. It consists of seven members who are elected at large. Following each City Council election, which is held every two years, the body chooses one member to serve as mayor and a second to serve as mayor pro tempore. The current members are Mayor Richard Bloom, Mayor Pro Tempore Gleam Davis, Pam O'Connor, Bob Holbrook, Bobby Shriver, Terry O'Day and Kevin McKeown. All can be reached by calling 310-458-8201, e-mailing <a href="mailto:council@smgov.net">council@smgov.net</a> or faxing 310-458-1621. The City Council meets the second and fourth Tuesdays of each month at City Hall. Meetings begin at 5:30 p.m. City Council meetings are broadcast live on CityTV (cable channel 16); SMGov.net and KCRW.org; and, after 8 p.m., on KCRW (89.9 FM). CityTV rebroadcasts each meeting the following Thursday and Saturday at 11:30 a.m.
1685 Main St, Santa Monica, CA 90401
(310) 458-8201
  • Fax: 310-458-1621
  • Hours: City Hall: Mon - Thu, 7:30am - 5:30pm; alternating Fridays, 8am - 5pm; Sat - Sun, closed
  • Accessible: yes
Share a review or post about this business.
Posts awaiting your approval 0
See more »